This is a frustrating way to handle file access. I don’t want to give the app full access to all my files. Please check this setting and fix it so I can grant access only to the specific folder I choose. I want to revert the current full-access setting and use folder-specific access instead. This should be an optional app feature, not something that is forced on users.